Welcome

STATCON founded 1988 in Munich is now a leading European service provider in all fields of statistics, such as Experimental Design and Econometrics, statistical quality assurance and Six Sigma. We would like to invite you to our site to discover the wide variety of statistical software. We accompany your projects with a targeted consulting and high-quality trainings.

The design of our websites shows the following 5 divisions:
Software Shop, Training Courses, Software Info, Training Info and News. Each division will lead you to detailed information and relevant sub-divisions. Take profit of our experience, our expertise and our comprehensive quality services in the application of statistical methods and inspire us with your questions about statistics.

We appreciate your interest. Call us at : +49 (0) 5542 - 93300 or send an email in case you need information about our services or the selection of products it will be a pleasure for to answer your question.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Willkommen

STATCON, gegründet 1988 in München, ist inzwischen führender europäischer Dienstleister auf allen Gebieten der Statistik, wie z.B. Versuchsplanung und Ökonometrie, statistische Qualitätssicherung und Six Sigma. Wir möchten Sie gerne einladen, auf unseren Seiten die Vielfalt der Statistiksoftware zu entdecken. Wir begleiten Ihre Projekte auch mit einer gezielten Beratung oder einer qualitativ hochwertigen Schulung. Die Konzeption unserer Webseiten sieht die folgenden 5 unterteilenden Blöcke vor:
Software Shop, Schulungen buchen, Software Infos , Schulungs Info und schliesslich News. Alle Blöcke führen dann zu detaillierten Informationen mit den jeweiligen Unterpunkten. Lassen Sie sich nun von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, unserer umfassenden Kompetenz und unseren qualifizierten Leistungen bei der Anwendung statistischer Methoden inspirieren und stellen Sie uns Ihre Fragen zum Thema Statistik.

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse. Rufen Sie uns unter Tel.: +49 (0) 5542 - 93300 an oder senden Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail, falls Sie Fragen an uns haben oder wir bei der Produktauswahl behilflich sein können.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software